Dear Members,

Mask rules extended for Southeast Queensland

Masks will continue to be mandatory in the following local government areas for the next seven days, until Friday 6 August. This represents a week-long extension of the rule, which was initially planned to be removed tomorrow.

  • City of Brisbane
  • Moreton Bay Regional Council
  • City of Gold Coast
  • City of Ipswich
  • Lockyer Valley Regional Council
  • Logan City
  • Noosa Shire Council
  • Redland City
  • Scenic Rim Regional Council
  • Somerset Regional Council
  • Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Kind regards,

Brendan Tohill | Chief Executive Officer
NLNA – National Lotteries and Newsagents Association